Dolphin / Wahoo Advisory Panel

NORTH CAROLINA:


Christopher Burrows
280 Woodlands Way, Unit B
Calabash, NC  28467
910/540-7581 (ph)
cmburrows77@hotmail.com
(Charter)

Glen Hopkins
P.O. Box 1023
Manteo, NC 27954
252/473-7538 (ph)
watersport46@yahoo.com
(Commercial)

 

Richard Harris
167 Happy Indian Lane
Kitty Hawk, NC 27949
252/202-6301 (ph)
dcmatkdh@aol.com
(Charter)

 

Harris Huddle
3913 Trent Pines Drive
New Bern, NC 28562
252/670-4080 (ph); 252/634-9718 (f)
hhuddle@traderconstruction.com
(Recreational)


SOUTH CAROLINA:


Wendell Barnett
703 12th Avenue South
N. Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
843/957-4752 (ph)
wbarnett222@yahoo.com
(Commercial)

Clay Bishop
2281 Ficken Road
Early Branch, SC 29916
843/908-3737 (ph)
clay2758@gmail.com
(Recreational)

Fred W. Kinard
472 Huger Street
Charleston, SC 29403
843/723-1135 (ph)
Fredkinard2@hotmail.com
(Recreational)

Tim Scalise
1224 Merganser Court
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
843/408-3017 (ph)
timothyscalise@gmail.com
(Charter)


GEORGIA:


Robert Barnette
900 Belfast River Road
Richmond Hill, GA 31324
912/658-5879 (ph)
captbobbarnette@gmail.com
(Charter)

Dr. Kyle Christiansen
150 Cedar Street
Richmond Hill, GA 31324
912/756-7560 (ph); 912/756-7564(f)
kdcdvm@aol.com
(Recreational)


FLORIDA:


Robert Frevert
18292 Little Oaks Drive
Jupiter, FL 33458-3335
561/747-8967 (ph)
frevertbob@aol.com
(Recreational)

H. Tim Nettles
P.O. Box 14545
North Palm Beach, FL 33408
561/248-1098 (ph);
877/335-9336 (f)
tim@gpsclaims.com
(Recreational)

Jonathon Reynolds
35250 SW 177th Ct #9
Homestead, FL  33034
305/393-1311
tagem4@yahoo.com
(Charter/Commercial)

Ray Rosher
9490 S.W. 109 Terrace
Miami, FL 33176
305/788-3474 (ph)
ray@missbritt.com
(Charter/Commercial)


At-Large:


Ty C. Conti
1131 Anderson Street
Wilson, NC 27893
252/206-1633 (ph); 252/206-1068 (f)
tconti@myglnc.com
(NGO)