Information and Education Advisory Panel

Scott Baker, Jr., Chair
N.C. Sea Grant
UNC-W Center for Marine Science
5600 Marvin Moss Lane
Wilmington, NC 28409
910/962-2492 (ph)
bakers@uncw.edu

Richard Abrams, Vice-Chair
Florida Fish & Wildlife Conservation Commission
2590 Executive Center Circle E
Berkeley Building, Suite 204
Tallahassee, FL 32301
850/487-0554 (ph)
Rich.abrams@myfwc.com
(Agency)

Doug Kelly
1451 Sandy Lane
Clearwater, FL 33755
727/724-4949 (ph)
dougkelly777@gmail.com

Shelly Krueger
Florida Sea Grant
1100 Simonton Street
Suite 2-260
Key West, FL 33040
305/292-4502 (ph)
shellykrueger@ufl.edu

Katie Latanich
Duke University – Fisheries Leadership &
Sustainability Forum
135 Duke Marine Lab Road
Beaufort, NC 28516
252/504-7642 (ph)
Katie.latanich@duke.edu

Kenny Moore
4081 Grousewood Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29588
843/446-5777 (ph)
kenmoore@coastalanglermagazine.com
(Recreational)

Cinthia Sandoval
3126 ½ Corrine Drive
Orlando, FL 32803
321/289-5491 (ph)
cinthias@wildoceanmarket.com
(Commercial)


State Agency Appointees:


Phil Maier
Marine Resources Division
SC Department of Natural Resources
P.O. Box 12559
Charleston, SC 29422
843/953-9001 (ph)
maierp@dnr.sc.gov
(Agency)

Paul Medders
GA Department of Natural Resources
Coastal Resources Division
One Conservation Way
Brunswick, GA 31520
912/262-3144 (w) 912/270-1158 (c)
Paul.medders@gadnr.org
(Agency)

Patricia Smith
NC Division of Marine Fisheries
3441 Arendell Street
Morehead City, NC 28557
252/808-8025 (ph)
Tricia.Smith@ncdenr.gov
(Agency)


Federal Partner Appointees:


Kim Amendola
NOAA Fisheries – SE Regional Office
263 13th Avenue South
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
727/551-5707 (ph)
Kim.amendola@noaa.gov
(Agency)

Lt. Warren Fair
USCG - SE Region Fisheries Training Center
1050 Register Street
Charleston, SC 29405
843/740-3178 Ext. 1 (ph);
Warren.L.Fair@uscg.mil
(Agency)

Jennifer Koches
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
176 Croghan Spur Road, Suite 200
Charleston, SC 29407
843/727-4797 Ext. 214 (ph); 843/670-7902 (c)
Jennifer_Koches@fws.gov
(Agency)

Diana Martino
Caribbean Fishery Mgmt. Council
270 Munoz Rivera Ave.
Suite 401
San Juan, Puerto Rico 00918
787/766-5926 (ph)
Diana_martino_cfmc@yahoo.com
(Agency)

Emily Muehlstein
Gulf of Mexico Fishery Mgmt. Council
2203 N. Lois Ave., Suite 1100
Tampa, FL 33607
813/348-1630 Ext. 229
Emily.Muehlstein@gulfcouncil.org
(Agency)

Michelle Riley
Gray’s Reef National Marine Sanctuary
10 Ocean Science Center
Savannah, GA 31411
912/598-2417 (ph)
michelle.riley@noaa.gov
(Agency)