Law Enforcement Advisory Panel

Colonel Chisolm Frampton,
Chair
Law Enforcement Division
S.C. Dept. of Natural Resources
P.O. Box 12559
Charleston, SC 29422-2559
843-953-9307 phone
843-953-9321 fax
Framptonc@dnr.sc.gov
(Agency-SCDNR)

Bruce Buckson
5416 River Sound Terrace
Bradenton, FL  34208
850/509-3053 phone
bruce@buckson.net

Captain Grant Burton
Marine Law Administrator
FWC Division of Law Enforcement
620 South Meridian St.
Tallahassee, FL  32399-1600
850-617-9545 phone
850-544-4033 fax
grant.burton@myfwc.com

Lt. Warren Fair
USCG - SE Region Fisheries Training Center
1050 Register Street
Charleston, SC 29405
843-740-3178 Ext. 1 phone
warren.l.fair@uscg.mil
(Agency- US Coast Guard)

Michael Freeman
122 Springwood Drive
Daytona Beach, FL 32119
386-795-3664 phone
freeman_m@live.com
(Commercial/Dealer)

Felton Jenkins
220 East Taylor Street
Savannah, GA 31401
912/677-6553 (ph); 912/629-6655 (f)
feltonj@minisinc.com
(Recreational)

Capt. Bob Lynn
GA Department of Natural Resources
Law Enforcement, Coastal Region
One Conservation Way, Suite 201
Brunswick, GA 31520
912-264-7237 phone
912-262-3166 fax
bob.lynn@dnr.state.ga.us
(Agency- GA DNR)

Nickey B. Maxey
50 Rose DHU Creek Plantation Drive
Bluffton, SC  29910
843-247-0001 phone
nmaxey@scdnr.net

H. Jeff Radonski
Assistant Special Agent in Charge
NOAA Fisheries Office of Law Enforcement
7771 W. Oakland Park Boulevard, Suite 212
Sunrise, FL  33351
954-746-4160 phone
jeff.radonski@noaa.gov
(Agency - NOAA OLE)

Karen Antrim Raine
NOAA General Counsel -
SERO
263 13th Avenue South, Suite
177
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
727-824-5360 phone
Karen.raine@noaa.gov

Captain Jason Walker
NC Division of Marine Fisheries
(P.O. Box 769)
3441 Arendell Street
Morehead City, NC 28557
910/796-7220 (ph)
Jason.Walker@ncdenr.gov
(Agency – NCDMF)

VACANT
Representative
US Fish & Wildlife Service