SEDAR Pool Advisory Panel

John Adair
55 Yacht Haven Drive
Cocoa Beach, FL 32931
321/537-5218 (ph)
321/868-0061 (f)
j_adair@bellsouth.net

Tony Austin
276 Goose Creek Rd.
Hubert, NC 28535
910/326-1293 (ph)
redress@ec.rr.com

Craig Andrews
4956 Longbeach Rd. #14-149
Southport, NC 28461
910/209-2920 (ph)
overandunderadventures@gmail.com

John Barber
1331 Boyer St.
Longwood, FL 32750
407/587-9860 (ph)
johnb@revcmpsys.com

Dr. Peter Barile
1570 Anglers Drive
Palm Bay, FL 32905
321/917-6265 (ph)
Abaco711@hotmail.com

Terry Beideman
1000 Bennett Boulevard, Suite 8
Lakewood, NJ 08731
732/279-4939 (ph)
Terri.Beideman@vac-usa.com

James Brodbeck
9087 Nickels Boulevard
Boynton Beach, FL 33436
561/251-6066 (ph)
Fisherman-jj@hotmail.com

Dr. Doug Butterworth
11 St. David’s Pond Road
Newlands 7708 South Africa
27 21 650 2343
Doug.butterworth@uct.ac.za

Wiley Coppersmith
P.O. Box 495
Wanchese, NC 27981
252/619-0761 (ph)
wileycoppersmith@hotmail.com

Jack Cox, Jr.
121 Buena Vista Drive
Newport, NC 28570
252/728-9548 (ph)
dayboat1965@gmail.com

Leslie “Sonny” Davis, Sr.
P.O. Box 3013
Atlantic Beach, NC 28512
252/725-0784 (ph)
info@captstacy.com

Dr. Robert DeVincentis
4510 Coquina Drive
Jacksonville, FL 32250
904/993-1313 (ph)
904/223-1702 (f)
drdchiro14255@bellsouth.net

Brett Fitzgerald
1505 West Terrace Drive
Lake Worth, FL 33460
561/707-8923 (ph)
brett@snookfoundation.org

Allan Fluharty
722 Ranger Blvd.
Winter Park, FL 32792
410/353-3988 (ph)
allan_fluharty@comcast.com

James G. Geiger
2642 Seabrook Island Road
Seabrook Island, SC 29455
413/835-5130
Hunsnt1234@aol.com

David Grubbs
769 Kenowood Drive
Port Orange, FL 32129
386/527-5588 (ph)
Heavyhittercharters@cfl.rr.com

Otto Gruhn
1182 Neck Road
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082
904/285-9915 (ph)
otto@gruhnmay.com

David Heil
1653 Joeline Court
Winter Park, FL 32789
407/492-1991
Dheil331@gmail.com

Dewey Hemilright
P.O. Box 667
Wanchese, NC 27981
252/255-5791 (ph)
fvtarbaby@embarqmail.com

Russell ‘Rusty’ Hudson
1045 West International Speedway Boulevard
Daytona Beach, FL 32114-3432
386/239-0948 (ph)
386/253-2843 (f)
DSF2009@aol.com

Jimmy Hull
1258 John Anderson Dr.
Ormond Beach, FL 32175
386/677-1511 (ph)
386/615-9333 (f)
hullsseafood@aol.com

Nancy Jones
12656 Meadowsweet Lane
Jacksonville, FL 32225
904/219-1028 (ph)
diveindude@comcast.net

Christian Johnson
12842 Lake View Drive
Lusby, MD 20657
804/338-7920 (ph)
johnson@umces.edu

Robert Johnson
804 Shore Drive
St. Augustine, FL 32086
904/794-2628 (ph)
jlfishing@bellsouth.net

Stephen Klimek
2043 Sykes Creek Drive
Merritt Island, FL 32953
321/537-1881 (ph)
321/452-8477 (f)
Steve.klimek@ngc.com

Joey Klostermann
251 Bimini Dr.
Fort Pierce, FL 34949
772/461-0499 (ph)
772/468-4378 (f)
grkjfk@comcast.net

Lee Lavery
1121 Avocado Isle
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33315
954/601-2717 (ph)
llandyfish32@aol.com 

Chad Lee
5493 Southeast Harbor Terrace
Stuart, FL 34997
772/634-3263 (ph)
chadpaulalee@bellsouth.net

Chris Long
PO Box 938
4664 Dogwood Drive
Little River, SC 29566
843/249-7813 (ph)
longc1971@gmail.com

Ron McPherson
221 Moonlight Drive
Atlantic Beach, NC 28512
252/726-2762 (ph)
Mcp221ab@earthlink.net

Dr. Barbara A. Muhling
University of Miami/NOAA Fisheries
75 Virginia Beach Dr.
Miami, FL 33149
305/321-0536 (ph)
bmuhling@rsmas.miami.edu

David Nelson
5918 Broken Bow Ln.
Port Orange, FL 32127
386/566-8813 (ph)
fishnmore@cfl.rr.com

Paul G. Nelson, III
736 Merrimac Drive
Port Orange, FL 32127
386/527-0732 (ph)
Captpaul1966@aol.com

Dr. Erik Noonburg
3414 Spring Street
Pompano Beach, FL 33062
954/292-8686 (ph)
enoonbur@fau.edu

Geoffrey Owens
11249 Campfield Circle
Jacksonville, FL 32256
904/416-5042 (ph)
makomaster@comcast.net

Jeff L. Oden
P.O. Box 374
Hatteras, NC 27943
252/986-2515 (ph)
slshcrkwtrwks@aol.com

Jack Perrett
909 Gene Bland Road
Jesup, GA 31545
912/424-2604 (ph)
912/427-5382 (f)
jack.perrett@rayonier.com

Robert Preston
208 Via Havarre
Merritt Island, FL 32953
321/427-0867 (ph)
Robert.Preston050@gmail.com

Dr. Rebecca A. Rademeyer
203 impasse des Moulins
Pers Jussy, France 74930
+33 953 98 12 91
Rebecca.rademeyer@gmail.com

Dr. Mitchell A. Roffer
Roffer’s Ocean Fishing Forecasting
60 Westover Drive
West Melbourne, FL 32904
321/723-5759
roffers@bellsouth.net

Michael J. Rowland
2880 Rocky Point Road
Malabar, FL 32950
321/258-5270 (ph)
mrowfish@aol.com

Dr. Paul Rudershausen
NCSU / CMAST
303 College Circle
Morehead City, NC 28557
252/272-6342 (ph)
252/222-6311 (f)
pjruders@unity.ncsu.edu

James Sanford
3616 Bannock Street
Cocoa, FL 32926
321/482-8766 (ph)
Jsanford5@cfl.rr.com

Tim Sartwell
102 Honeysuckle Lane
Cary, NC 27513
301/523-7661 (ph)
tim.sartwell@gmail.com

Michael Schmidtke
911 Stanhope Gardens
Chesapeake, VA 23320
312/412-3386 (ph)
mschmidt@odu.edu

William H. Shearin, Jr.
187 Sterling Woods Drive
Richmond Hill, GA 31324
912/655-3202
Shearinbill68@gmail.com

Steve Shelley
136 Lake Trail
Pawley’s Island, SC 29585
843/235-3474 (ph)
bubblesandbows67@gmail.com

Richard Stiglitz
1068 Lemon Street
Okeechobee, FL 34974
863/467-0234 (ph)
863/467-0234 (f)
ladycrys@aol.com

Dave Timpy
230 Bretonshire Road
Wilmington, NC 28405
910/620-1784 (ph)
captdave@wavelengthcharters.com

David L. Tucker
1803 Arctic Tern Court
Morehead City, NC 28557
252/528-3474 (ph)
blueoceanmarketnc@gmail.com

Captain Yuri Vakselis
3330 Northside Drive, Apt 322
Key West, FL  33040
305/797*6396 (ph)
yuri@two-fishcharters.com 

Daniel Zier
5020 5th Ave. House #21
Key West, FL 33040
305/393-0566 (ph)
daniel.zier@yahoo.com