Shrimp Review Panel

NORTH CAROLINA:

Trish Murphey
NC Division of Marine Fisheries
PO Box 769
Morehead City, NC 28557
252/808-8091 (ph)
trish.murphey@ncdenr.gov

SOUTH CAROLINA:

Larry DeLancey
S.C. Dept. of Natural Resources
Marine Resources Division
P.O. Box 12559
Charleston, SC 29422-2559
843/953-9099 (ph)
DeLanceyL@dnr.sc.gov

GEORGIA:

Patrick Geer
GA Department of Natural Resources
Coastal Resources Division, Suite 300
One Conservation Way
Brunswick, GA 31520-8687
912/264-7218 (ph)
pat_geer@dnr.state.ga.us

FLORIDA:

Aaron Podey
Florida Fish & Wildlife Conservation Commission
2590 Executive Center Circle East
Suite 201
Tallahassee, FL 32301
850/617-9636 (ph)
aaron.podey@myfwc.com

Safmc:

Chip Collier
South Atlantic Fishery Mgmt. Council
4055 Faber Place Drive, Suite 201
N. Charleston, SC 29405
843/571-4366 (ph)
chip.collier@safmc.net

Scientific & Statistical Committee:

Carolyn Belcher
GA Dept. of Natural Resources
Coastal Resources Division
One Conservation Way, Suite 300
Brunswick, GA 31520
912/264-7218 (ph)
Carolyn_Belcher@dnr.state.ga.us

NOAA Fisheries Southeast Fisheries Science Center:

Rick Hart
NOAA Fisheries
Galveston Laboratory
4700 Avenue U
Galveston, TX 7751-5997
409/766-3507 (ph)
rick.hart@noaa.gov

NOAA Southeast Regional Office:

Mike Travis
NOAA Fisheries
Southeast Region
263 13th Avenue South
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
727/551-5722 (ph)
mike.travis@noaa.gov