Snapper Grouper Advisory Panel

David P. Moss, Chair
212 Via Milan Terrace
Davie, FL 33325
954-214-79545 (ph)
david@smoss.com
(Recreational)

James G. Hull, Jr., Vice-Chair
1258 John Anderson Drive
Ormond Beach, FL 32176
386/547-1254 (ph)
386/615-9333 (f)
hullsseafood@aol.com
(Commercial/Dealer/Retail)

Jim Atack
111 SW 20th Street
Oak Island, NC 28465
910-520-8279
Jim.atack@ADM.com
(Recreational)

Richen M. 'Dick' Brame
Coastal Conservation Association
517 Braddock St.
Wilmington, NC 28409
910/599-5245 phone
dbrame55@gmail.com
(NGO)

Scott Buff
109 SE 36th St.
Oak Island, NC  28465
910/294-1463 phone
buffbuildersinc@yahoo.com
(Commercial)

Wesley Covington
41 Gasparilla Circle
Murrells Inlet, SC  29576
843-330-3390 phone
wes.covington@gmail.com
(Recreational)

James Freeman
122 Springwood Drive
Daytona Beach, FL 32119-1402
368-882-6151 phone
n/a  fax
cfreeman23@bellsouth.net
(Commercial)

Robert Freeman
221 Smith Street
Atlantic Beach, NC 28512
252/726-9814 (ph)
sunrise@coastalnet.com
(Charter)

Manuel "Manny" Herrera
707 S.W. 28th Road
Miami, FL  33129
305-951-2069 (ph)
guelsy28@gmail.com
(Commercial)

Rusty Hudson
P.O. Box 9351
Daytona Beach, FL  32120
386/239-0948 (ph)
DSF2009@aol.com
(Commercial Industry)

 

Deidra Jeffcoat,
20 South Cromwell Road
Savannah, GA  31410
912-308-537 phone
dcjeffcoat@comcast.net
(Charter)

Robert Johnson,
804 Shore Drive
St. Augustine, FL 32086
904-794-2628 phone
jlfishing@bellsouth.net
(Charter-Headboat)

Robert Lorenz
1509 Meridian Terrace
Wilmington, NC  28411
910/232-4755 phone
rjlorenz@ec.rr.com
(Recreational)

Kerry Marhefka
P.O. Box 2343
Mt. Pleasant, SC  29465
843-452-7532 phone
abundantseafood@gmail.com
(Commercial/Dealer)

Greg Mercurio
1211 20th Terrace
Key West, FL 33040
305/923-4401 (ph)
greg@yankeecapts.com
(Charter/Headboat)

Wayne Mershon
1159 Palmer Place
Murrells Inlet, SC  29576
843/421-6440 (ph)
kenyonseafood@sc.rr.com
(Commercial/Dealer)

Fentress "Red" Munden
P.O. Box 1165
Morehead City, NC  28557
252-726-9015 (h); 252-241-9541 (m)
fenmunden@gmail.com
(Conservation)

J. Andrew (Andy) Piland
P.O. Box 533
Hatteras, NC  27943
252-216-9273 phone
andypiland@gmail.com
(Charter)

David Snyder
55 Cinema Lane
St. Simons Island, GA 31522
912/399-3813 (ph)
912/638-9163 (f)
dave@halyardsrestaurant.com
(Consumer Representative)

Richard J. Stiglitz
1068 Lemon St.
Okeechobee, FL 34974
(386) 590-6975 phone
ladycrys@aol.com
(Commercial)

William 'Lange' Sykes
836 Riomar Drive
Vero Beach, FL  32963
772/473-7983 phone
langesykes@gmail.com
(Recreational)

Robert Thompson
5241 Hwy 17 Bus.
Murrells Inlet, SC  29576
843-602-0910
Capt.Thompson@gmail.com
(Charter-Headboat)

AT-LARGE

Dr. Todd Kellison
Chief, Fisheries Ecosystem Branch
NOAA - Beaufort Lab
101 Pivers Island Road
Beaufort, NC 28516-9722
252/838-0810 (p)
Todd.kellison@noaa.gov
(NMFS SEFSC Liaison – Non-voting)