Spiny Lobster Review Panel

NMFS:

Sue Gerhart
NOAA Fisheries Southeast Regional Office
NOAA Fisheries Service
Southeast Regional Office
263 13th Avenue South
St. Petersburg, Florida 33701
Phone: (727) 824-5301
Susan.gerhart@noaa.gov

Gulf of Mexico Fishery Management Council:

Doug Gregory
Gulf of Mexico Fishery Management Council
2203 N Lois Avenue
Suite 1100
Tampa, Florida 33607 USA
Phone: 813-348-1630
Doug.gregory@gulfcouncil.org

Gulf Council Scientific & Statistical Committee and FL FWC:

John Hunt
Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission
FWRI- Marathon
South Florida Regional Laboratory
2796 Overseas Hwy, Suite 119
Marathon, FL 33050-7300
305-289-2330 (ph)
John.hunt@myfwc.com

Gulf Council – Spiny Lobster AP:

Bill Kelly
PO Box 501404
Marathon, FL 33050
305/619-0039 (ph)
FKCFA1@hotmail.com

South Atlantic and Gulf Council Scientific & Statistical Committee:

Sherry Larkin
Food & Resource Economics Dept.
P.O. Box 110240, University of Florida
Gainesville, FL 32611-0240
352/392-1845 Ext. 431(ph);
SLarkin@ufl.edu

South Atlantic Council – Spiny Lobster AP

Bill Mansfield
6712 Piedmont Place
Wilmington, NC 28411
910/686-0373 (ph)
billman@ec.rr.com

South Atlantic Fishery Management Council:

Kari Maclauchlin
South Atlantic Fishery Management Council
4055 Faber Place Dr, Suite 201
N. Charleston, SC 29405
Phone: 843-571-4366
Kari.maclauchlin@safmc.net

FL FWC:

Tom Matthews
Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission
FWRI- Marathon
South Florida Regional Laboratory
2796 Overseas Hwy, Suite 119
Marathon, FL 33050-7300
305-289-2330 (ph)
tom.matthews@myfwc.com

FL FWC:

Bill Sharp
Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission
FWRI- Marathon
South Florida Regional Laboratory
2796 Overseas Hwy, Suite 119
Marathon, FL 33050-7300
Phone: 305-289-2330
bill.sharp@myfwc.com