Fishery Ecosystem Plan II SAFMC Managed Areas

Story Map for SAFMC Managed Specieshttp://myfwc.maps.arcgis.com/apps/MapJournal/index.html?appid=7318c4f222ce47599733583c249bf36c#

Managed Areas Web Application http://ocean.floridamarine.org/safmc_managedareas/ provides users an opportunity to view managed areas in the SAFMC's jurisdiction including but not limited to Deepwater Marine Protected Areas, Deepwater Coral HAPCs, Special Management Zones, Allowable Golden Crab Fishery Areas, Shrimp Fishery Access Areas, Oculina Bank CHAPC, SAFMC Gear and Area Restrictions, Danger Zones, and other Federal Marine Managed Areas.

Deepwater Marine Protected Areashttp://safmc.net/safmc-managed-areas/marine-protected-areas/

Special Management Zoneshttp://safmc.net/safmc-managed-areas/special-management-zones-smzs/

Deepwater Coral HAPCshttp://safmc.net/safmc-managed-areas/deep-water-corals/

Oculina Bank CHAPC - http://safmc.net/safmc-managed-areas/oculina-bank-2/

Spawning Special Management Zones – http://safmc.net/safmc-managed-areas/spawning-special-management-zones-2/

Managed Area Coordinates - http://ocean.floridamarine.org/safmc_dashboard/gis-data.html

Web Mapping Applications - http://safmc.net/habitat-and-ecosystems/web-mapping-applications/

South Atlantic Habitat and Ecosystem Atlas - http://safmc.net/habitat-and-ecosystems/safmc-habitat-and-ecosystem-atlas/ is a comprehensive site to view a variety of map services supporting fishery management issues in the South Atlantic Bight.

South Atlantic Digital Dashboard SAFMC - Digital Dashboard

SALCC Conservation Blueprint - http://www.southatlanticlcc.org/blueprint/