SOUTH ATLANTIC FISHERY MANAGEMENT COUNCIL



4055 FABER PLACE DRIVE, SUITE 201 NORTH CHARLESTON, SOUTH CAROLINA 29405

TEL 843/571-4366

FAX 843/769-4520

Toll Free 1-866-SAFMC-10 email: safmc@safmc.net web page: www.safmc.net

David M. Cupka, Chairman Brian Cheuvront, Vice Chairman Robert K. Mahood, Executive Director Gregg T. Waugh, Deputy Executive Director

AGENDA Law Enforcement Committee Committee

Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel 3841 N. Roosevelt Blvd. Key West, FL

Monday, June 13, 2011 9:30 A.M. to 10:30 A.M.

- 1. Approval of Agenda George Geiger
- 2. Approval of March 2011 Law Enforcement Committee Minutes George Geiger
- 3. Nomination and Award Criteria for Law Enforcement Officer of the Year Award (*Attachment 1*) Chisolm Frampton, LEAP Chair
- 4. Timing & Task Motion George Geiger
- 5. Other Business George Geiger
- 6. Adjourn George Geiger

Attachments

Attachment 1. Draft Nomination and Award Criteria for Law Enforcement Officer of the Year Award

DATE: 6/1/2011

FISHERY: Law Enforcement Briefing Materials
Brouwer SUBJECT:

STAFF SOURCE: <u>SAFMC</u>

<u>Law Enforcement Committee Members:</u> George Geiger, Chairman

Mac Currin, Vice-Chair Robert Boyles Duane Harris Ben Hartig Matt Lam